Alaska, Alaska

Finally, I found some time to unravel my blank roll of drawing paper and tape it on the wall. I put on lines of thirds which is supposed to help with composition of a drawing. Google it. I don’t have any background on art and never thought they would have a scientific technique like this. I was pretty surprised when the smoky bacon told me about it. So! Blank canvases are tough and my solution was to do some yoga, unsuccessfully swim with a noodle, and play pee wee volleyball with long acquainted friends. My virgin arms feel bruised now.

Poor Sandra is in Fort St. James and selection there is scarce. Without her favourite “Belmont” cigs anywhere in sight, I decided to mail her some. Only if she gets good grades. I figured if the treat thing worked on dogs, it will work on humans (or her). We’re all animals anyway. For some reason, I can always rely on Sandra to get shit-pissed when I say Alaska instead of Fort St. James though. Here is her lovely package, with a note of encouragement inside, wrapped in a recycled box. I’m so green.

PS) Hope Mr. Fancy Grey Suit is doing okay under the NY fashion week storm.

3 responses to “Alaska, Alaska

  1. FORT ST. JAMES!! NOT ALASKA!!!!!!!
    YOU DONT EVEN TRAIN DOGS WITH TREATS!! BITCH!! i love you~ ❤

  2. maybe you should put my address so publicly…you know..i have many stalkers…LOL…you should blurr out my addresss…just leave yours, who cares about where you live anyways…LMAO..hahahaha

Leave a Reply

